About Law Week Colorado

Published by Circuit Media, Law Week Colorado is the state’s only news outlet specifically for lawyers, law firms, corporate counsel and the judiciary.

Law Week’s award-winning staff have been recognized by the Society of Professional Journalists for our subject matter command and exceptional coverage. Our team’s enterprise reporting on court rulings and procedures and our ability to convey complex legal concepts in a plain and accessible way was awarded first place in the legal news category in the 2022 Top of the Rockies regional journalism contest. Additionally, Law Week’s feature shining a light on the critical role of victim advocates in the Denver District Attorney’s Office was awarded second place in the legal feature category of the 2022 Top of the Rockies contest.

Read our latest award-winning work:

Colorado Supreme Court Rules on Common Law Marriage Cases
First Place | Legal News | 2022 Top of the Rockies

Behind the Scenes of the Denver DA’s Office, Victim Advocates Play a Key Role
Second Place | Legal Feature | 2022 Top of the Rockies

LawWeekColorado.com is the hub for Law Week’s original reporting and the Legal Lasso newsletter. You may subscribe to Law Week’s digital content by clicking here. To submit a press release for consideration, please email newsroom@lawweekcolorado.com.

Law Week Colorado
560 Cherokee Street
Denver, CO 80204
P: 303-292-1212
F: 720-881-3191

For more information about our parent company, visit the Circuit Media website or email info@circuitmedia.com.

Publishing

Rebecca Askew, Esq., Publisher, CEO
RAskew@CircuitMedia.com

Editorial

Jess Brovsky-Eaker, Managing Editor
Jess@CircuitMedia.com

Clara Geoghegan, Reporter
CGeoghegan@circuitmedia.com 

Matt SuojaReporter
MSuoja@CircuitMedia.com

Nadia Barnett, Contributor/Copyeditor
NBarnett@circuitmedia.com

Ashlyn Campbell, Reporting Intern
ACampbell@circuitmedia.com 

Additional Writing Staff

Jessica Folker

Ian Farmer 

Jennifer Verzuh

Paul Barrow 

Sales

Lisa McKell, Director of Communications/Account Executive
Lisa@CircuitMedia.com

Nick Eckerman, Director of Operations/Account Executive
Nick@CircuitMedia.com

Jacob Hurley, Account Executive
Jacob@CircuitMedia.com

Creative

Lorenzo Vidali, Director of Creative Services
Lorenzo@CircuitMedia.com

Jessica Wolford, Director of Creative Services
JWolford@CircuitMedia.com

Hannah BlatterMultimedia Specialist
HBlatter@CircuitMedia.com

Yikai Peng, Web Developer
YPeng@CircuitMedia.com

Chalyn Tallman, Graphic Designer
Chalyn@CircuitMedia.com

Casey Webb, Graphic Designer
Casey@CircuitMedia.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.